Who Knew?

I had no idea that simple time management was in my way of having a fruitful and joyful writing life?

Really does make me feel a tad bit stupid, but that’s okay, I just wasn’t ready to hear it yet.

I can’t really force myself to stick to an early morning schedule, so, the only alternative was a nightly schedule. An hour, that’s it.

Well, lemme tell you what happened in the first hour!!! I got the bones of the devotional book that’s been on my heart called “Rest” (Not the full title, I’m sure, but it’s about resting in prayer).

From start to finish! In ONE HOUR!

One hour of focused, determined writing got me exactly what’s been laying on my heart down on paper, er, Scrivener.

Here’s to Camp NaNoWriMo!

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close